Graphene chinese zh_TW (version 1.1.3a) - en to zh translation catalogue (449 entries)

en: % comments
zh: % 條評論

en: % pings
zh: %個PING

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %s URL
zh: %s URL位址

en: %s icon URL
zh: %s 小圖示的URL位址

en: &laquo; Previous page
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &raquo; Newer posts
zh: &raquo; 新文章

en: (No title)
zh: (無標題)

en: --Disabled--
zh: --關閉--

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 條評論

en: 1 ping
zh: 1個PING

en: <div class="link-pages"><p><strong>Pages:</strong>
zh: <div class="link-pages"><p><strong>頁數:</strong>

en: <strong>Be careful!</strong> Uninstalling the theme will remove all of the theme's options from the database. Do this only if you decide not to use the theme anymore.
zh: <strong>注意！</strong> 卸載主題將會從資料庫中移除所有主題設置。只有當你决定不再使用這個主題時才進行卸載。

en: <strong>Date registered:</strong> %1$s
zh: <strong>註册日期:</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>ERROR: You must supply the post ID to get the image from as an argument when calling the graphene_get_post_image() function.</strong>
zh: <strong>錯誤: 你必須提供文章的ID來取得圖示 graphene_get_post_image() function.</strong>

en: <strong>Important: </strong>Image width must be less than or equal to <strong>150px</strong>.
zh: <strong>重要提示: </strong>圖片宽度必须小於或等於<strong>150px</strong>。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> This widget area is unstyled, as it is often used for advertisement banners, etc. If you enable it, make sure you style it to your needs using the Custom CSS option.
zh: <strong>重要:</strong> 這個widge區域沒有設樣式, 因為此區域常被用來做廣告用. 如果您開啟了這選項, 請自行用字定義CSS來設定樣式.

en: <strong>Name:</strong> %1$s %2$s
zh: <strong>姓名:</strong> %1$s %2$s

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The previews work best on modern Gecko- and Webkit-based browsers, such as Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.
zh: <strong>註:</strong> 預覽在較新的Gecko- 和 Webkit-based 瀏覽器上比較優異, 如火狐及Google Chrome.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This is an experimental feature. Please report any problem at the <a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/bug-report">Support Forum</a>.
zh: <strong>附註:</strong>這是測試中的功能. 請回報任何問題到本佈景主題的<a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/graphene-wordpress-theme">支援討論站</a>提出.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> homepage panes are only displayed when using a <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Creating_a_Static_Front_Page">static front page</a>.
zh: <strong>註:</strong> 首頁窗格只有在使用 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Creating_a_Static_Front_Page">靜態式首頁</a>時才會顯現.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> only works on pages where a specific header image is not defined.
zh: <strong>備註:</strong> 只有在未指定頂部圖案的頁面才有作用.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> the theme now places the Google Analytics script in the <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> element to better support the new asynchronous Google Analytics script. Please make sure you update your script to use the new asynchronous script from Google Analytics.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>

en: <strong>Sorry, couldn't find anything.</strong> Try searching for alternative terms using the search form above.
zh: <strong>抱歉, 找不到任何對應資料.</strong>. 請由上方搜尋欄查類似名稱.

en: About the author
zh: 關於作者

en: Activated
zh: 已啟用

en: Add new social media icon
zh: 增加新社群媒體圖案

en: Add-ons
zh: 外掛

en: Add-ons and plugins
zh: 外掛及插件

en: Add-ons are not shipped with the theme, but can be installed separately to extend the theme's capability.
zh: 外掛並沒和佈景主題配套供應, 但可分開安裝來延展佈景主題功能.

en: AddThis Social Sharing button
zh: AddThis  分享按鈕

en: Adsense Options
zh: AdSense 選項

en: All posts within the category selected here will be displayed on the slider. Usage example: create a new category "Featured" and assign all posts to be displayed on the slider to that category, and then select that category here.
zh: 所有發佈在此分類下的文章將會顯示在走馬燈中。例如：新建一個分類如“特色”，然後選擇發佈在此分類下（你可以選擇多個分類），然後在這裡選擇該分類顯示。

en: Alternate Widgets
zh: Widgets 替换

en: Applicable only if <strong>Latest posts by category</strong> is selected above.
zh: 只有當上方<strong>最新文章歸屬分類</strong>有點選時才適用.

en: Applicable only if <strong>Latest posts</strong> or <strong>Latest posts by category</strong> is selected above.
zh: 只有當上方<strong>最新發文</strong> 或 <strong>最新發文歸屬分類</strong> 有點選時才適用.

en: Applicable only if <strong>Posts and/or pages</strong> is selected above.
zh: 只有當上方<strong>文章或頁面</strong>有選擇時才適用.

en: Applicable only if <strong>Show specific posts/pages</strong> is selected above.
zh: 只有當上方<strong>顯示指定文章或頁面</strong>有選擇時才適用.

en: Apply Options Preset
zh: 還原選項預設值

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: As an icon (including the year)
zh: 如圖像(有年份)

en: As an icon (without the year)
zh: 如圖像(沒有年份)

en: As inline text
zh: 如內嵌文字

en: Audio
zh: 音效

en: Author profile image URL
zh: 作者圖片 URL

en: Author's details
zh: 作者詳细信息

en: Author's posts listings
zh: 作者文章發佈列表

en: Automated search
zh: 自動搜尋

en: Background image and excerpt
zh: 背景圖片與摘要

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在您可以上傳檔案之前, 請先修好下列錯誤:

en: Biography
zh: 地區

en: Block button preview
zh: 方格按鈕預覽

en: Block buttons
zh: 方格按鈕

en: Blog Archive
zh: 部落格歸檔

en: Both top and bottom
zh: 上下兩端

en: Bottom of posts
zh: 文章下方

en: But of course, the author would always appreciate <a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options">donations</a> to support ongoing and future developments of the theme.
zh: 當然啦, 作者總是會感謝您<a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options">樂捐</a>來支持未來主題的後續研發與擴展.

en: Button background colour
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Button label
zh: 按鈕標籤

en: Button label colour
zh: 按鈕標籤顏色

en: Button label text shadow
zh: 按鈕字體影子

en: Can I modify Graphene to my heart's content without paying anything?
zh: 我可以隨心所欲的修改Graphene的內容且不用付費嗎?

en: Categories:
zh: 分類:

en: Category Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 類別歸檔: <span>%s</span>

en: Category to show in slider
zh: 走馬燈區塊顯示分類

en: Category to show latest posts from
zh: 顯示最新文章的分類

en: Changing colours for your website involves a lot more than just trial and error. Simply mixing and matching colours without regard to their compatibility may do more damage than good to your site's aesthetics.
zh: 更改網站的顏色是極為耗時的工作.  隨便配色可能會損害您網站的整體美觀.

en: Check this if you disable the header texts and want the header image to be linked to the front page.
zh: 請確認，你將讓網站名稱失去鏈接回主頁功能，轉而替代為圖片鏈接回首頁。

en: Check this to prevent the posts Featured Image replacing the header image regardless of the featured image dimension.
zh: 選擇此項防止以任意大小特色圖片替换頂部圖片。

en: Check this to show a random header image (random image taken from the available default header images).
zh: 勾選此選項會顯示隨機頂部圖案(由預設的頂部圖案中隨機挑選顯示).

en: Child Page Options
zh: 子頁選項

en: Child page listings
zh: 子頁列表

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 由您的電腦中選擇一個檔案:

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Colours Options
zh: 顏色選項

en: Column Options
zh: 縱列選項

en: Column mode
zh: 縱列模式

en: Commenting
zh: 評論

en: Comments Display Options
zh: 評論顯示選項

en: Comments Options
zh: 評論的選項

en: Comments RSS
zh: 評論 RSS

en: Comments have been disabled.
zh: 禁止評論。

en: Content Text
zh: 内容文字

en: Content area
zh: 内容區域

en: Continue reading &raquo;
zh: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Copyright text (html allowed)
zh: 版權文本 (可用 HTML 代碼)

en: Creative Commons Licence BY-NC-ND
zh: Creative Commons使用許可由-NC-ND許可

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定義 CSS

en: Custom CSS styles
zh: 自定義CSS樣式

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定義 URL

en: Custom content pages site title
zh: 自定義本文區標題

en: Custom front page site title
zh: 自定義首頁標題

en: Custom slider image URL
zh: 自定義走馬燈 URL

en: Daily Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 當日歸檔: <span>%s</span>

en: Defaults to <code>#post-title &raquo; #site-name</code>.
zh: 預設為 <code>#post-title &raquo; #site-name</code>.

en: Defaults to <code>#site-name &raquo; #site-desc</code>. The <code>#post-title</code> tag cannot be used here.
zh: 預設為 <code>#site-name &raquo; #site-desc</code>. 在此 <code>#post-title</code>標籤不能使用.

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description for default menu "Home" item
zh: 預設目錄"Home"的描述

en: Description text font
zh: 描述文字字體

en: Description text line height
zh: 描述文字線高

en: Description text size
zh: 描述文字大小

en: Description text style
zh: 描述文字格式

en: Description text weight
zh: 描述文字重量

en: Developing this awesome theme took a lot of effort and time, months and months of continuous voluntary unpaid work. If you like this theme or if you are using it for commercial websites, please consider a donation to the developer to help support future updates and development.
zh: 開發這個很棒的佈景主題，作者付出了許多努力和精力。如果你喜歡這個佈景主題或者你將他用於商業網站，請考慮捐助開發者以支持佈景主題的後續更新和發展。

en: Disable Featured Image replacing header image
zh: 關閉特色圖片替換頂部圖片

en: Disable homepage panes
zh: 不使用首頁窗格

en: Disable search box
zh: 取消搜尋欄

en: Disable slider
zh: 取消走馬燈

en: Disabled completely
zh: 全部關閉功能

en: Disabled for pages
zh: 未在頁面啟用

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Display the latest Twitter status updates.
zh: 顯示最新的Twitter狀態

en: Do not show copyright info
zh: 不顯示版權信息

en: Do not show the "Return to top" link
zh: 不要顯示"回到頂部"連結

en: Don't show image
zh: 不顯示圖片

en: Dropdown menu item width
zh: 下拉菜單寬度

en: ERROR: Bad URL entered for the social media URL.
zh: 錯誤: 您的社群網頁網址有誤

en: ERROR: Bad URL entered for the social media icon URL.
zh: 錯誤: 您的社群網頁網址錯誤

en: ERROR: Invalid category to show in slider.
zh: 錯誤: 無效的分類無法顯示

en: ERROR: Invalid option for the child page listings.
zh: 錯誤: 子頁中無效的選項

en: ERROR: The number of columns to be displayed in the footer widget must be a an integer value.
zh: 錯誤: 底部欄目顯示數必須為整數

en: ERROR: You are not authorised to perform that operation
zh: 錯誤: 你没有權限執行。

en: Edit comment
zh: 编輯評論

en: Edit post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Email:
zh: 郵件:

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
zh: 開啟 Google Analytics tracking

en: Enable alternate front page footer widget area
zh: 開啟另一個首頁底部 widget

en: Enable alternate front page sidebar widget area
zh: 開啟另一個首頁邊欄 widget

en: Enable header widget area
zh: 開啟標題邊欄 widget

en: Enable print CSS for single posts and pages?
zh: 啟用單獨帖子或頁面的訂閱列印功能嗎?

en: Enter ID of posts and/or pages to be displayed, separated by comma. Example: <code>1,13,45,33</code>
zh: 輸入欲顯示的文章或頁面ID, 用逗號隔開.  例如: <code>1,13,45,33</code>

en: Enter the HTML tags you'd like to retain in excerpts. For example, enter <code>&lt;p&gt;&lt;ul&gt;&lt;li&gt;</code> to retain <code>&lt;p&gt;</code>, <code>&lt;ul&gt;</code>, and <code>&lt;li&gt;</code> HTML tags.
zh: 輸入您想保留的摘錄的HTML標籤.  譬如說, 輸入 <code>&lt;p&gt;&lt;ul&gt;&lt;li&gt;</code>來保留<code>&lt;p&gt;</code>及<code>&lt;ul&gt;</code>與<code>&lt;li&gt;</code>HTML標籤.

en: Enter the URL to your Facebook profile page.
zh: 請填入您的 Facebook 的網址。

en: Enter the URL to your Twitter page.
zh: 請填入您的 Twitte網址。

en: Error 404 - Page Not Found
zh: Error 404 - 網頁不存在

en: Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/">Creative Commons Licence</a>.
zh: 除非有特別註明, 這個網站的內容是規範在 <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/">Creative Commons Licence</a>的使用執照條例下.

en: Excerpts Display Options
zh: 摘錄文章顯示選項

en: Export
zh: 導出

en: Export Theme options
zh: 導出Graphene 佈景主題選項

en: Facebook URL
zh: Facebook網址

en: Favicon URL
zh: 網站小圖示Favicon的URL位址

en: Favicon options
zh: 網址列小圖示選項

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色圖片

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh: 檔案內容是空的. 這錯誤有可能受限於php.ini禁止上傳或者是檔案大小的上限.

en: First image in post
zh: 文章中第一張圖片

en: Follow %s on Twitter
zh: 從Twitter關注%s

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 從 Twitter 關注我

en: Footer Menu
zh: 底部選項

en: Footer Options
zh: 底部選項

en: Footer Widget Area
zh: 底部 Widget

en: Footer Widget Display Options
zh: 底部 Widget 顯示選項

en: Front Page Footer Widget Area
zh: 首頁底部 Widget

en: Front Page Options
zh: 首頁選項

en: Front Page Sidebar Two Widget Area
zh: 首頁邊欄第二widget區

en: Front Page Sidebar Widget Area
zh: 首頁邊欄區 widget

en: Front page posts categories
zh: 首頁文章分類

en: Full post content
zh: 全文顯示

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Go back to the front page
zh: 返回首頁

en: Go to the Graphene options page
zh: 返回Graphene選項頁

en: Google Analytics Options
zh: Google Analytics 選項

en: Graphene FAQs
zh: Graphene 常問的問題

en: Graphene Options
zh: Graphene 選項

en: Graphene Theme
zh: Graphene 佈景主題選項

en: Graphene Theme Options
zh: Graphene 佈景主題選項

en: Graphene Usage Survey
zh: Graphene 使用問卷

en: Graphene page-specific options
zh: Graphene 頁面相關選項

en: Graphene post-specific options
zh: Graphene 發文相關選項

en: Graphene's Frequently Asked Questions
zh: Graphene 常問的問題

en: Graphene-specific User Profile Information
zh: Graphene 具體用户信息

en: Header Display Options
zh: 頂部顯示選項

en: Header Menu
zh: 標題選單

en: Header Text
zh: 頂部文本

en: Header Widget Area
zh: 頂部 widget區

en: Header image by Syahir Hakim
zh: 標題圖片是由 Syahir Hakim設計

en: Header image cropped from image by Ilco at sxc.hu
zh: 標題圖片由sxc.hu Ilco設計的圖片裁剪而成

en: Header widget area
zh: 標題Widget區

en: Help us to get to know you better. Take the Graphene theme usage survey now! Every opinion counts towards making the theme better. The survey is very short, and is completely anonymous.
zh: 幫助我們更了解您的狀況. 現在就參與Graphene佈景主題的問卷調查!  您的意見對我們非常重要.  這是一份極為簡短的匿名問卷.

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide allowed tags in comment form
zh: 隐藏評論留言框下方標籤

en: Hide button
zh: 隐藏按鈕

en: Hide feed icon
zh: 隱藏feed圖標

en: Hide listing
zh: 隱藏列表

en: Hide parent box if content is empty
zh: 若空白則隱藏上級盒子

en: Hide post author
zh: 隐藏文章作者

en: Hide post categories
zh: 隐藏文章分類

en: Hide post comment count
zh: 隐藏評論數

en: Hide post tags
zh: 隐藏文章標籤

en: Hide the top bar
zh: 隐藏上方選單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Homepage Panes
zh: 首頁窗格

en: I don't know. With so many plugins available for WordPress, there's no way that I (or anybody else for that matter) can test for compatibility for all of them. Having said that, the theme is built with all the necessary WordPress components included with it, so chances are most plugins will be compatible with the theme.
zh: 無法具體回答. WordPress插件種類太多, 沒有人可以一一測試相容性. 話雖如此, 這個佈景主題是採用所有WordPress組件而建的, 所以應可和大部分插件相容.

en: I've done a courtesy search for the term %s for you. See if you can find what you're looking for in the list below:
zh: 我已經為您做了個 %s 搜尋. 看一下您尋找的是否就在以下列表:

en: If the theme is released under GPLv2, what is this Creative Commons licence in the theme's footer?
zh: 如果這佈景主題是基於GPLv2, 那頁尾的Creative Commons licence又是甚麼呢?

en: If this field is empty, the following default copyright text will be displayed:
zh: 如留空， 將顯示預設版權信息：

en: If you follow the link from another website, I may have removed or renamed the page some time ago. You may want to try searching for the page:
zh: 如果你是從外部链接到此，我可能已經移除或者重命名該頁面。你可以嚐試一下頁面搜索：

en: If you just want to try another theme, there is no need to uninstall this theme. Simply activate the other theme in the Appearance > Themes admin page.
zh: 如果你只是想换其他主題，則你不需要進行卸載。只需要在外觀 > 主題選項中開啟相應主題即可。

en: If you want to disable this feature, simply tick the <em>Disable Featured Image replacing header image</em> option in the <a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options&tab=display">Graphene Options</a> page, under Display > Header Display Options.
zh: 如果您不想要有這個功能,只需點選<a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options_display">Graphene 顯示</a>的選項頁中的 <em>關閉特色圖案取代頂部圖案</em>.

en: Image
zh: 圖像

en: Import
zh: 導入

en: Import Graphene Theme Options
zh: 導入Graphene 佈景主題選項

en: Import Theme options
zh: 導入Graphene 佈景主題選項

en: Import and export is only available for to users with PHP version 5.2.1 and higher. You are using PHP version %s.
zh: PHP版本5.2.1以上的用戶才能使用導出與導入. 你的PHP版本是 %s.

en: Import/export theme options
zh: 導出/導入佈景主題選項

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Is the theme compatible with this plugin or that plugin?
zh: 這個佈景主題和哪些插件相容呢?

en: It's generally a good idea to stick to colours from colour pallettes that are aesthetically pleasing. Try the %s website for a kickstart on some colour palettes you can use.
zh: 通常使用同一色系會比較順眼. 看一下 %s 網站可以幫您快速啟發您的色澤選項.

en: Latest posts
zh: 最新發表

en: Latest posts by category
zh: 最新發文歸屬分類

en: Latest tweets
zh: 最新 tweets

en: Learn more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Leave comment
zh: 發表評論

en: Link Text
zh: 鏈接字串

en: Link colour (hover state)
zh: 鏈接顏色 (徘徊狀態)

en: Link colour (normal state)
zh: 鏈接顏色 (一般狀態)

en: Link colour (visited state)
zh: 鏈接顏色 (訪問過狀態)

en: Link header image to front page
zh: 鏈接頂部圖片到首頁

en: List item
zh: 項目列表

en: Main content wrapper background
zh: 主要內容區背景

en: Make sure you include the full tracking code (including the <code>&lt;script&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;/script&gt;</code> tags) and not just the <code>UA-#######-#</code> code.
zh: 請確認包含完整的追踪代碼 (包括 <code>&lt;script&gt;</code> 和 <code>&lt;/script&gt;</code>) 不只是 <code>UA-#######-#</code>。

en: Make sure you select Custom URL in the slider image option above to use this custom url.
zh: 請確認在上面下拉框中選擇自定義URL選項。

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 最大規格: %s

en: Message:
zh: 留言:

en: Miscellaneous Display Options
zh: 雜項

en: Mobile extension developed specifically for optimised display of your site on mobile devices, such as iPhone and Android devices.
zh: 手機版是特別為了將您的網站在iPhone及Android上完美呈現而設計.

en: Monthly Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 當月歸檔: <span>%s</span>

en: Most commented posts
zh: 最多評論文章

en: Move slider to bottom of page
zh: 將走馬燈移到頁面底部

en: My suggestion is to just install the plugin and try it. If you stumble into problem, ask for support from the plugin author first. If the plugin author says that it's a problems with the theme, you know where to find support.
zh: 我的建議是直接安裝該插件並測試它. 若您遇到問題, 先向插件作者尋求協助.  如果插件作者表示問題是在佈景主題, 您知道哪裡可以獲得協助.

en: Name of the social media, e.g. LinkedIn, etc.
zh: 社群媒體名稱, 如LinkedIn等

en: Name:
zh: 暱稱:

en: Navigation Menu Display Options
zh: 導航選單顯示選項

en: Navigation bar
zh: 操作選單

en: Navigation options
zh: 操作選項

en: Next page &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Normal website
zh: 一般網站

en: Not found
zh: 没有找到

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Note that these are CSS properties, so any valid CSS values for each particular property can be used.
zh: 提示：下面為 CSS 格式，所以 CSS 值都可以使用。

en: Note that uninstalling this theme <strong>does not remove</strong> the theme's files. To delete the files after you have uninstalled this theme, go to Appearances > Themes and delete the theme from there.
zh: 注意，卸載主題 <strong>不會移除</strong> 主題文件。 卸載後如需删除文件，請到外觀 > 主題中選擇本主題删除。

en: Note that you can still configure the individual settings after you apply any preset.
zh: 回復預設值後您還是可以調整單一設定.

en: Note: Archive pages include the archive for category, tags, time, and search results pages. Enabling this option will cause the full content of posts and pages listed in those archives to displayed instead of the excerpt, and truncated by the Read More tag if used.
zh: 註: 歸檔頁面包含分類標籤時間和搜尋結果頁的歸檔.  啟用此選項將造成已歸檔的文章及頁面內容完整顯現. 並會被瀏覽更多標籤遮掩.

en: Note: displaying date as inline text allows more space for the content area, especially useful for a three-column layout configuration.
zh: 註解:顯示日期如內嵌文字時能給本文區較大的空間, 尤其是當您選擇使用三個縱欄時更為有用.

en: Note: this setting overrides the global WordPress Discussion Setting called "Allow people to post comments on new articles" and also the "Allow comments" option for individual posts/pages.
zh: 註: 這個設定會強壓過 Wordpress個別文章或頁面設定中叫 "Allow people to post comments on new articles" 和 "Allow comments" 的選項設定.

en: Number of columns to display
zh: 欄目顯示數

en: Number of columns to display for front page footer widget
zh: 首頁底部 widget 欄目顯示數

en: Number of latest posts to display
zh: 欲顯示最新文章的數量

en: Number of posts to display
zh: 顯示的文章數量

en: Number of tweets to display:
zh: 顯示 tweets 數目:

en: Older posts &laquo;
zh: 舊文章 &laquo;

en: Only affects posts listing (such as the front page) and not single post view.
zh: 這只會影響到文章列表（例如首頁），不會影響到單獨的文章頁面。

en: Only posts that belong to the categories selected here will be displayed on the front page. Does not affect Static Front Page.
zh: 在首頁只會顯示選定的分類之文章.  不會影響到靜態式首頁.

en: Only required if you need a description in the navigation menu and you are not using a custom menu.
zh: 只有當您需要在操作目錄中有說明並且您不是使用自定義目錄時才需要這個.

en: Only show listing if parent content is empty
zh: 只有在內容是空白時才顯現列表

en: Options Presets
zh: 預設選項

en: Options import completed
zh: 選項導入已完成

en: Permalink Link to %s
zh: 鏈接到 %s

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 鏈接到 %s

en: Permanent link to this article:
zh: 永久的鏈接到此文章:

en: Please confirm that you would like to uninstall the Graphene theme. All of the theme's options in the database will be deleted.
zh: 請確認你要卸載 Graphene 佈景主題。所有佈景主題設置將被删除。

en: Please direct all support requests for the theme at the theme's <a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/graphene-wordpress-theme">Support Forum</a>.
zh: 請將對本佈景主題的所有技術支援請求於本佈景主題的<a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/graphene-wordpress-theme">支援討論站</a>提出.

en: Please enter the full URL (including <code>http://</code>) to your profile image.
zh: 請填入完整的簡介圖片的完整網址(包含 <code>http://</code>)。

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Post and pages bottom border
zh: 文章和網頁下方邊框

en: Post and pages content background
zh: 文章及頁面內容的背景

en: Post and pages top border
zh: 文章和網頁下方邊框

en: Post date display
zh: 發文日期顯示

en: Post format
zh: 發文格式

en: Post meta and footer border
zh: 文章和底部邊界

en: Posted on: %s
zh: 發表於: %s

en: Posts Display Options
zh: 文章顯示選項

en: Posts RSS
zh: 文章 RSS

en: Posts and/or pages
zh: 文章及頁面

en: Posts and/or pages to display
zh: 要顯示的文章或頁面

en: Powered by %1$s and the %2$s.
zh: Powered by %s 和 %2$s

en: Print Options
zh: 列印的選項

en: Print this page
zh: 列印此頁

en: Put simply, <em>it is not the licence that is applied for the theme itself</em>, but just for the website's content should the theme user wants to use it.
zh: 簡而言之,<em>這許可證不是為了佈景主題而設</em>, 而是為了網站的內容.

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reset to default settings
zh: 回復到預設值

en: Retain these HTML tags in excerpts
zh: 保留這些HTML標籤於摘錄中

en: Return to top
zh: 回到頂部

en: Save Options
zh: 儲存選項

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search box location
zh: 搜尋框的位置

en: Search results for: <span>%s</span>
zh: 搜尋結果: <span>%s</span>

en: Searching for the terms <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh: 搜尋關鍵字 <strong>%s</strong> ...

en: Searching for: <span>%s</span>
zh: 搜尋: <span>%s</span>

en: Secondary Menu
zh: 次級選單

en: Select Options Preset
zh: 選擇選項預設

en: Settings have been reset.
zh: 設置已重置。

en: Show Adsense advertising
zh: 顯示 AdSense 廣告

en: Show Creative Commons logo
zh: 顯示 Creative Commons 標誌

en: Show More link for manual excerpts
zh: 顯示更多人工摘要連結

en: Show ads on front page as well
zh: 在首頁顯示

en: Show button
zh: 顯示按鈕

en: Show excerpts in front page
zh: 在首頁顯示摘要

en: Show full content in archive pages
zh: 顯示歸檔頁面的完整內容

en: Show in Pages as well?
zh: 是否在所有頁面顯示？

en: Show latest posts
zh: 顯示最新發佈

en: Show listing
zh: 顯示列表

en: Show post author's gravatar
zh: 顯示文章作者的 gravatar

en: Show post author's info
zh: 顯示文章作者的信息

en: Show print button as well?
zh: 要顯示列印鈕嗎？

en: Show random posts
zh: 顯示隨機抽選文章

en: Show social sharing button
zh: 顯示 社群分享 按鈕

en: Show specific posts/pages
zh: 顯示指定文章/網頁

en: Sidebar Two Widget Area
zh: 第二邊欄 Widget區

en: Sidebar Widget Area
zh: 邊欄區 Widget

en: Simply enter the full URL to your favicon file here to enable favicon. Make sure you include the <code>http://</code> in front of the URL as well.
zh: 把網站小圖示的完整URL填在此便可開啟此功能. 請確定您包含了 <code>http://</code> 於URL位址前端.

en: Site title options
zh: 網站標題選項

en: Slider
zh: 走馬燈

en: Slider Options
zh: 走馬燈欄選項

en: Slider background preview
zh: 走馬燈背景預覽

en: Slider bottom right colour
zh: 走馬燈右下方顏色

en: Slider display style
zh: 走馬燈顯示樣式

en: Slider height
zh: 走馬燈高度

en: Slider image
zh: 走馬燈圖片

en: Slider options
zh: 走馬燈設置

en: Slider speed
zh: 走馬燈速度

en: Slider top left colour
zh: 走馬燈左上方顏色設置

en: Slider transition speed
zh: 走馬燈變化速度

en: Social Media icon URL
zh: 設群媒體圖案網址

en: Social Media name
zh: 社群媒體名稱

en: Social Media profile URL
zh: 社群媒體個人簡介網址

en: Social Sharing Buttons
zh: 社群分享按鈕

en: Social sharing buttons location
zh: 社群分享按鈕位置

en: Some example CSS properties values:
zh: 一些 CSS 特性值：

en: Sorry, I've looked everywhere but I can't find the page you're looking for.
zh: 抱歉，已搜索所有頁面但無匹配資料。

en: Sorry, but no results were found for that keyword. Wanna try an alternative keyword search?
zh: 抱歉，未找到任何與關鍵字匹配的信息。要試試其他關鍵字嗎？

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here. Wanna try a search?
zh: 抱歉，没有找到。要試試搜索嗎？

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 不好意思, 有個錯誤.

en: Status update
zh: 狀況更新

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交評論

en: Subscribe to %s's RSS feed
zh: 訂閱 %s 的RSS

en: Subscribe to RSS feed
zh: 訂閱 RSS

en: Suggested results
zh: 建議结果

en: Support the developer
zh: 贊助作者

en: Tag Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 標籤歸檔: <span>%s</span>

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤:

en: Take the survey
zh: 參與問卷調查

en: Template preview not found.
zh: 沒找到模板預覽.

en: Text Style Options
zh: 文本格式選項

en: Text colour
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text colour:
zh: 文本颜色：

en: Text decoration (hover state)
zh: 文字修飾 (徘徊狀態)

en: Text decoration (normal state)
zh: 文字修飾 (一般狀態)

en: Text font
zh: 文字字體

en: Text font:
zh: 文本字體：

en: Text line height
zh: 文字線高

en: Text size
zh: 文字大小

en: Text size and line height:
zh: 文本大小和線高：

en: Text style:
zh: 文本格式：

en: Text weight:
zh: 文本重量：

en: The "Normal website" settings preset has been applied.
zh: "普通網站"的預設值已經生效了.

en: The Creative Commons licence is a popular licence nowadays that are used by a lot of web-based content authors to licence their work such that it protects their intellectual property but in the same time allows its free distribution. It is included with the theme simply to make it easy for the theme's users to make use of the licence for the content they publish. Theme users can remove it altogether via the theme's Options page should they wish not to use it.
zh: Creative Commons licence是一種時下流行的許可證,許多和網站發展的作者們使用這許可證來保護他們的智慧財產權, 但同時也允許其免費分發. 這許可證被套在本佈景主題上純粹是要便於使用者來分佈他們發表的內容.  主題用戶若不想使用此許可證可以在佈景主題選項頁中移除它.

en: The Graphene WordPress theme, along with all the other themes in the WordPress.org Official Free Themes Directory, is released under the GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 2. The full text of that licence is included with the theme in the <code>licence.txt</code> file in the theme's folder. Releasing the theme under that licence means, among others, that you are <em>free to modify the theme in any way for any purpose (including commercial)</em> without any obligation to the theme's author. However, if you decide to redistribute the theme, the licence dictates that you must release the theme under the same licence, GPLv2.
zh: 這個 Graphene Wordpress 佈景主題, 和其他在 Wordpress.org 官網的免費主題目錄下的其他主題一樣, 是基於 GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 2. 完整的使用許可證條文可以在主題擋案夾中的 <code>licence.txt</code> 找到. 依據該使用許可證條文發表佈景佈景主題便表示, 您 <em>可以因任何目的自由的更改任何佈景主題內容</em>而不需經原佈景主題作者同意. 但是, 若您決定重新發佈主題, 原GPLv2使用許可條文制約您也需要在該條款 GPLv2的條件下發佈新佈景主題.

en: The default settings for the theme is preconfigured for use in blogs. If you're using this theme primarily for a normal website, or if you want to reset the settings to their default values, you can apply one of the available options presets below.
zh: 本佈景主題的預設值是為了部落格而設.  若您主要使用本佈景主題於一般網站或者是您想回復到他們的初始值, 你可以選擇下列選項中的一項.

en: The first sidebar widget area (available in two and three column layouts).
zh: 第一個邊欄 widget 區(可用於兩個或三個縱欄顯示狀態).

en: The first sidebar widget area that will only be displayed on the front page.
zh: 第一個邊欄 widget區將只會顯示在首頁。

en: The footer widget area that will only be displayed on the front page. Leave empty to disable. Set the number of columns to display at the theme's Display Options page.
zh: 底部 widget 只會顯示在首頁。留空預設為關閉。設置欄目數字，這將顯示在主題選項相應區域。

en: The footer widget area. Leave empty to disable. Set the number of columns to display at the theme's Display Options page.
zh: 底部 widget。留空預設為關閉。設置欄目數字，這將顯示在主題選項相應區域。

en: The header widget area.
zh: 頂部 widget區。

en: The plugins listed here are natively supported by the theme. All you need to do is install the plugins and activate them.
zh: 這裡列的插件是佈景主題已經支援的. 您只需要安裝並啟用他們.

en: The post's featured image is replacing my header image. Help!
zh: 救命啊! 文章特色圖片要替換我的頂部圖片!

en: The second sidebar widget area (only available in three column layouts).
zh: 第二邊欄 widget區(只有在三個縱欄顯示狀態才能使用)。

en: The second sidebar widget area that will only be displayed on the front page.
zh: 第二邊欄 widget區將只會顯示在首頁。

en: The settings defined here are used only with the Graphene theme.
zh: 這些設置只能用於 Graphene 主題。

en: The uploaded file could not be read.
zh: 無法解讀您剛上傳的檔案.

en: The uploaded file does not contain valid Graphene options.
zh: 上傳的檔案中並沒有有效的Graphene選項.

en: The uploaded file is not supported.
zh: 不支援您剛上傳的檔案.

en: Theme default
zh: 佈景主題預設值

en: Theme uninstalled. Redirecting to %s
zh: 佈景主題以卸載.  轉移到 %s

en: These are the global settings for the theme. You may override some of the settings in individual posts and pages.
zh: 以下是主題全局設置。你可以在單獨文章或者頁面中根據需要設置。

en: These settings will only be applied to this particular post or page you're editing. They will override the global settings set in the Graphene Options or Graphene Display options page.
zh: 這些設置將只對本文章/頁面有效。本設置將會取代 Graphene 選項或者 Graphene 顯示裏相應的設置。

en: This action is not reversible.
zh: 此操作不可恢復。

en: This custom feed URL will replace the default WordPress RSS feed URL.
zh: 這個自定義訂閱網址會取代掉預設的WordPress訂閱網址.

en: This is actually one of the theme's features, based on the feature in the default TwentyTen theme. Any featured image that has a size of greater than or equal to the theme's header image size (960 x 198 pixels) will replace the header image when the post/page that featured image is assigned to is being displayed. It enables you to have different header image for different posts and/or pages.
zh: 由TwentyTen佈景主題延伸, 這其實是本佈景主題的特點之一.  任何選定的特色圖案大於或等於佈景主題頂部圖案(900 x 198 pixels)會取代掉頂部圖案.  這讓您可以在不同的文章或網頁中有不同的頂部圖案.

en: This is the default Graphene theme header image, cropped from image by Quantin Houyoux at sxc.hu
zh: 這是 Graphene預設主題標題圖片,  由 sxc.hu Quantin Houyoux的圖案裁剪而成

en: This is the duration that each slider item will be shown
zh: 這是每格走馬燈停留时間

en: This is the speed of the slider transition. Lower values = higher speed.
zh: 這是走馬燈變化的速度. 數字越小速度越快.

en: This post has no tag
zh: 没有標籤

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 本文受密碼保護。請輸入密碼查看評論。

en: Thumbnail and excerpt
zh: 縮圖與摘要

en: Title text font
zh: 標題文字字體

en: Title text line height
zh: 標題文字線高

en: Title text size
zh: 標題文字大小

en: Title text style
zh: 標題文字格式

en: Title text weight
zh: 標題文字重量

en: Title:
zh: 題目:

en: Toggle all tabs
zh: 延展所有標籤

en: Top Bar Options
zh: 頂部橫條選項

en: Top bar
zh: 最上方的選單

en: Top of posts
zh: 文章上方

en: Twitter URL
zh: Twitter 網址:

en: Twitter Username:
zh: Twitter 用户名:

en: Type of content to show
zh: 要出示的內容種類

en: URL to the social media icon. <strong>Note:</strong> the theme uses the %s icon set for the social media icons. Please do not hotlink the icons on the site. Download the icons you need and upload them to your server instead.
zh: 社群媒體圖案網址 <strong>注意:</strong> 本佈景主題使用%s的圖案組作為社群媒體圖案.  請將您喜歡的圖案下載並存放到您的伺服器.  請勿直接連接該網站的圖案連結.

en: URL to your page for the social media.
zh: 您的社群網頁網址

en: Uninstall Graphene
zh: 卸載 Graphene

en: Uninstall Theme
zh: 卸載佈景主題

en: Uninstall theme
zh: 卸載佈景主題

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上傳並導入

en: Use WordPress settings
zh: 使用WordPress中的設置

en: Use custom feed URL
zh: 使用自定義 URL

en: Use global setting
zh: 使用全局設置

en: Use light-coloured header bars
zh: 頂部和導航欄使用淺色

en: Use random header image
zh: 使用隨機頂部圖案

en: Use these tags to customise your own site title structure: <code>#site-name</code>, <code>#site-desc</code>, <code>#post-title</code>
zh: 使用這些標籤於您自己的網站標題結構: <code>#site-name</code>, <code>#site-desc</code>, <code>#post-title</code>

en: Video
zh: 影像

en: View full post
zh: 全文View full post

en: View page &raquo;
zh: 閱讀頁數 &raquo;

en: Visit %1$s's %2$s page
zh: 訪問%1$s 的網頁

en: Visit %s's Facebook page
zh: 訪問 %s 的Facebook網頁

en: Website:
zh: 網站:

en: When you've got the perfect combination, you can even share it with fellow Graphene theme users through the <a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/">Support Forum</a>.
zh: 若您找到完美組合, 請至本佈景主題的<a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/graphene-wordpress-theme">支援討論站</a>分享給其他用戶.

en: Where should I go for the theme's support?
zh: 哪裡可以獲得這個佈景主題的技術支援?

en: Widget Area Options
zh: Widget 選項

en: Widget header border
zh: Widget頂部邊界

en: Widget header gradient bottom colour
zh: 部件上方漸層下方色彩

en: Widget header gradient top colour
zh: 部件上方漸層上層色彩

en: Widget item background
zh: Widget項目的背景

en: Widget item list border
zh: Widget項目列表的背景

en: Widget preview
zh: Widget 預覽

en: Widget title
zh: Widget標題

en: Widget title colour
zh: Widget標題颜色

en: Widget title text shadow colour
zh: 部件名稱字體影子顏色

en: Yearly Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 年度歸檔: <span>%s</span>

en: You can also specify different column counts for the front page footer widget and the rest-of-site footer widget if you enable this option.
zh: 你可以同時為首頁底部 widget 指定不同的欄數，開啟時可用。

en: You can enable the theme to show different widget areas in the front page than the rest of the website. If you enable this option, additional widget areas that will only be displayed on the front page will be added to the Widget settings page.
zh: 你可以使用主題設置在首頁和在其他頁面開啟不同的 widget。如果選擇這個選項，只在首頁顯示的 widget 區也會同時顯示在小工具設置頁面。

en: You can enter your own CSS codes below to modify any other aspects of the theme's appearance that is not included in the options.
zh: 你可以在下方輸入您自己的CSS碼來更改任何本佈景主題外觀未包括的選項.

en: You can specify the image to be displayed as the author's profile image in the Author's page. If no URL is defined here, the author's <a href="http://www.gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> will be used.
zh: 你可以指定顯示在作者頁面的頭像. 如果没有指定 URL，將會顯示作者的 <a href="http://www.gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>。

en: You can use codes from any popular social sharing sites, like Facebook, Digg, AddThis, etc.
zh: 您可以使用許多受歡迎的社群分享網站的碼, 如 Facebook, Digg, AddThis, 等等.

en: You may select multiple categories by holding down the CTRL key.
zh: 您可以按住CTRL鍵來選擇多個分類.

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh: 您可以使用這些 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 標籤和 attributes: %s

en: You may use these tags to get the post's URL and title:
zh: 您可以使用這些標籤來取得文章的URL及

en: Your Adsense code
zh: 你的 AdSense code

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的評論正在等待審查。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 暱稱和郵箱必需填寫，您的郵箱只有管理員可見。

en: Your social sharing button code
zh: 您的社群分享按鈕碼

en: by
zh: 文章由

en: default
zh: 預設值

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: says:
zh:  說：
