Graphene chinese zh_CN (version 1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (272 entries)

en:  says:
zh:  说：

en: % comments
zh: % 条评论

en: % pings
zh: % 已链接

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: &raquo; Newer posts
zh: &raquo; 新文章

en: (No title)
zh: (无标题)

en: --Disabled--
zh: --失效--

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1 ping
zh: 1 已链接

en: <div class="link-pages"><p><strong>Pages:</strong>
zh: <div class="link-pages"><p><strong>页数：</strong>

en: <strong>Be careful!</strong> Uninstalling the theme will remove all of the theme's options from the database. Do this only if you decide not to use the theme anymore.
zh: <strong>注意！</strong> 卸载主题将会从数据库中移除所有主题设置。只有当你决定不再使用这个主题时才进行卸载。

en: <strong>Date registered:</strong> %1$s
zh: <strong>注册日期:</strong> %1$s

en: <strong>Important: </strong>Image width must be less than or equal to <strong>150px</strong>.
zh: <strong>重要提示: </strong>图片宽度必须少于或等于<strong>150px</strong>。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> This widget area is unstyled, as it is often used for advertisement banners, etc. If you enable it, make sure you style it to your needs using the Custom CSS option.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong> 此 widget 区未定义格式， 由于此区域常用于广告横幅等。如开启，请确认使用自定义CSS选项定义格式。

en: <strong>Name:</strong> %1$s %2$s
zh: <strong>姓名:</strong> %1$s %2$s

en: <strong>Note:</strong> only works on pages where a specific header image is not defined.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong> 只有文字在顶部图片中是为定义。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> the theme now places the Google Analytics script in the <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> element to better support the new asynchronous Google Analytics script. Please make sure you update your script to use the new asynchronous script from Google Analytics.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong> 主题现已将 Google Analytics 脚步置与 <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 以更好的支持新的异步 Google Analytics 脚步。请确保更新你的脚本以使用新的异布方式。

en: <strong>Sorry, couldn't find anything.</strong> Try searching for alternative terms using the search form above.
zh: <strong>Lo sentimos, pero no hemos podido encontrar nada.</strong>. Inténtalo con un patrón de búsqueda alternativo mediante el formulario que tienes sobre estas líneas.

en: About the author
zh: 关于作者

en: AddThis Social Sharing button
zh: AddThis  分享按钮

en: Adsense Options
zh: AdSense 选项

en: All posts within the category selected here will be displayed on the slider. Usage example: create a new category "Featured" and assign all posts to be displayed on the slider to that category, and then select that category here.
zh: 所以发布在此分类下的文章将会显示在滑块中。例如：新建一个分类如“特色”，然后选择发布在此分类下（你可以选择多个分类），然后在这里选择该分类显示。

en: Alternate Widgets
zh: Widgets 替换

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: As an icon (including the year)
zh: 图标（包含年份）

en: As an icon (without the year)
zh: 图标（无年份）

en: As inline text
zh: 内嵌文本

en: Author profile image URL
zh: 作者图片 URL

en: Author's details
zh: 作者详细信息

en: Author's posts listings
zh: 作者文章发布列表

en: Background image and excerpt
zh: 背景图片与摘要

en: Biography
zh: 地区

en: Blog Archive
zh: 博客存档

en: But of course, the author would always appreciate <a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options">donations</a> to support ongoing and future developments of the theme.
zh: 理所当然的，对于<a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options">资助本主题</a>以支持后续发展，作者表示感激！

en: Can I modify Graphene to my heart's content without paying anything?
zh: 是否可修改Graphene主题而不支付费用？

en: Category Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 目录存档： <span>%s</span>

en: Category to show in slider
zh: 显示在滑块的分类

en: Check this if you disable the header texts and want the header image to be linked to the front page.
zh: 请确认，你将让网站名称失去链接回主页功能，转而替代为图片链接回首页。

en: Check this to prevent the posts Featured Image replacing the header image regardless of the featured image dimension.
zh: 选择此项防止以任意大小特色图片替换顶部图片。

en: Check this to show a random header image (random image taken from the available default header images).
zh: 按键以显示随机顶部图片（随机图片来自默认顶部图像中）

en: Column Options
zh: 栏目选项

en: Column mode
zh: 栏目模式

en: Comments Display Options
zh: 评论显示选项

en: Comments RSS
zh: 评论 RSS

en: Comments have been disabled.
zh: 禁止评论。

en: Content Text
zh: 内容文字

en: Continue reading &raquo;
zh: 继续阅读 &raquo;

en: Copyright text (html allowed)
zh: 版权文本 (可用 HTML 代码)

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS styles
zh: 自定义CSS样式

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义 URL

en: Custom content pages site title
zh: 自定义内容页标题

en: Custom front page site title
zh: 自定义首页标题

en: Custom slider image URL
zh: 自定义滑块图片 URL

en: Daily Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 日存档： <span>%s</span>

en: Defaults to <code>#post-title &raquo; #site-name</code>.
zh: 默认为 <code>#post-title &raquo; #site-name</code>。

en: Defaults to <code>#site-name &raquo; #site-desc</code>. The <code>#post-title</code> tag cannot be used here.
zh: 默认为 <code>#site-name &raquo; #site-desc</code>。<code>#post-title</code> 标签不可使用。

en: Description text font
zh: 描述文字字体

en: Description text line height
zh: 描述文字线高

en: Description text size
zh: 描述文字大小

en: Description text style
zh: 描述文字格式

en: Description text weight
zh: 描述文字重量

en: Disable Featured Image replacing header image
zh: 关闭特色图片替换顶部图片

en: Disable slider
zh: 取消滑块

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display the latest Twitter status updates.
zh: 显示最新Twitter状态更新。

en: Do not show copyright info
zh: 不显示版权信息

en: Don't show image
zh: 不显示图片

en: Dropdown menu item width
zh: 下拉菜单宽度

en: ERROR: You are not authorised to perform that operation
zh: ERROR: 你没有权限执行。

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Email:
zh: 邮件:

en: Enable Google Analytics tracking
zh: 开启 Google Analytics tracking

en: Enable alternate front page footer widget area
zh: 开启另一个首页底部 widget

en: Enable alternate front page sidebar widget area
zh: 开启另一个首页边栏 widget

en: Enable header widget area
zh: 开启页面区 widget

en: Error 404 - Page Not Found
zh: Error 404 - 页面空

en: Favicon URL
zh: 图标URL

en: Favicon options
zh: 图标设置

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: Feed Options
zh: 订阅选项

en: First image in post
zh: 文章中第一张图片

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 从 Twitter 关注我

en: Footer Options
zh: 底部选项

en: Footer Widget Area
zh: 底部 Widget

en: Footer Widget Display Options
zh: 底部 Widget 显示选项

en: Front Page Footer Widget Area
zh: 首页底部 Widget

en: Front Page Options
zh: 首页选项

en: Front Page Sidebar Two Widget Area
zh: 首页边栏二区 widget

en: Front Page Sidebar Widget Area
zh: 首页边栏区 widget

en: Front page posts categories
zh: 首页文章分类

en: Full post content
zh: 完整文章内容

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Go back to the front page
zh: 返回首页

en: Google Analytics Options
zh: Google Analytics 选项

en: Graphene FAQs
zh: Graphene 常见问题

en: Graphene Options
zh: Graphene 选项

en: Graphene Theme Options
zh: Graphene 主题选项

en: Graphene page-specific options
zh: Graphene 具体页面选项

en: Graphene post-specific options
zh: Graphene 具体发布选项

en: Graphene's Frequently Asked Questions
zh: Graphene的常见问题

en: Graphene-specific User Profile Information
zh: Graphene 具体用户信息

en: Header Display Options
zh: 顶部显示选项

en: Header Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Header Text
zh: 顶部文本

en: Header Widget Area
zh: 页眉区 Widget

en: Header widget area
zh: 页面区 Widget

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide allowed tags in comment form
zh: 隐藏评论留言框下方标签

en: Hide button
zh: 隐藏按钮

en: Hide feed icon
zh: 隐藏订阅图标

en: Hide post author
zh: 隐藏文章作者

en: Hide post categories
zh: 隐藏文章分类

en: Hide post comment count
zh: 隐藏评论数

en: Hide post tags
zh: 隐藏文章标签

en: Hide the top bar
zh: 隐藏顶栏

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: I don't know. With so many plugins available for Wordpress, there's no way that I (or anybody else for that matter) can test for compatibility for all of them. Having said that, the theme is built with all the necessary Wordpress components included with it, so chances are most plugins will be compatible with the theme.
zh: 由于Wordpress插件众多，作者无法对所以插件的兼容性进行逐一测试。话虽如此，本主题是建立在所以Wordpress必要组件上的，所以大部分插件将得以兼容。

en: I've done a courtesy search for the term %s for you. See if you can find what you're looking for in the list below:
zh: Hemos puesto en práctica una búsqueda de cortesía correspondiente al término %s que has utilizado. Comprueba si puedes encontrar lo que estabas buscando en la lista que tienes a continuación:

en: If this field is empty, the following default copyright text will be displayed:
zh: 如留空，将显示以下默认版权信息：

en: If you follow the link from another website, I may have removed or renamed the page some time ago. You may want to try searching for the page:
zh: 如果你是从外部链接到此，我可能已经移除或者重命名本页面。你可以尝试一下页面搜索：

en: If you just want to try another theme, there is no need to uninstall this theme. Simply activate the other theme in the Appearance > Themes admin page.
zh: 如果你只是想换其他主题，则你不需要进行卸载。只需要在外观 > 主题选项中开启相应主题即可。

en: If you want to disable this feature, simply tick the <em>Disable Featured Image replacing header image</em> option in the <a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options&tab=display">Graphene Options</a> page, under Display > Header Display Options.
zh: 如果要取消这一特点，请点击 <em>使特色图片代替顶部图片失效</em> 选项，选项在 <a href="themes.php?page=graphene_options&tab=display">Graphene 选择</a> 中， 显示 > 顶部显示选项。

en: Is the theme compatible with this plugin or that plugin?
zh: 本主题是否支持插件？

en: Latest posts
zh: 最新发表

en: Latest tweets
zh: 最新 tweets

en: Leave comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave field empty to use the default value.
zh: 留空则使用默认值。

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link colour (hover state)
zh: 链接颜色（悬停状态）

en: Link colour (normal state)
zh: 链接颜色（标准状态）

en: Link colour (visited state)
zh: 链接颜色（被访状态）

en: Link header image to front page
zh: 链接顶部图片到首页

en: Make sure you include the full tracking code (including the <code>&lt;script&gt;</code> and <code>&lt;/script&gt;</code> tags) and not just the <code>UA-#######-#</code> code.
zh: 请确认包含完整的追踪代码 (包括 <code>&lt;script&gt;</code> 和 <code>&lt;/script&gt;</code>) 不只是 <code>UA-#######-#</code>。

en: Make sure you select Custom URL in the slider image option above to use this custom url.
zh: 请确认在上面下拉框中选择自定义URL选项。

en: Message:
zh: 留言:

en: Miscellaneous Display Options
zh: 杂项

en: Monthly Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 月存档： <span>%s</span>

en: Most commented posts
zh: 最多评论文章

en: Move slider to bottom of page
zh: 将滑块移到页面底部

en: My suggestion is to just install the plugin and try it. If you stumble into problem, ask for support from the plugin author first. If the plugin author says that it's a problems with the theme, you know where to find support.
zh: 作者建议直接安装插件并测试，如果有任何问题，可到问题插件支持论坛提问。如果插件作者指出问题与主题有关，请转向本主题论坛。

en: Name:
zh: 昵称:

en: Navigation Menu Display Options
zh: 导航菜单显示选项

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: No comment yet
zh: 没有评论

en: No ping yet
zh: 未链接

en: Not found
zh: 没有找到

en: Note that these are CSS properties, so any valid CSS values for each particular property can be used.
zh: 提示：下面为 CSS 格式，所以 CSS 值都可以使用。

en: Note that uninstalling this theme <strong>does not remove</strong> the theme's files. To delete the files after you have uninstalled this theme, go to Appearances > Themes and delete the theme from there.
zh: 注意，卸载主题 <strong>不会移除</strong> 主题文件。 卸载后如需删除文件，请到外观 > 主题中选择本主题删除。

en: Note: displaying date as inline text allows more space for the content area, especially useful for a three-column layout configuration.
zh: 注意：显示日期为嵌入文本可留给内容更多空间，特别是使用三栏布局设置。

en: Number of columns to display
zh: 栏目显示数

en: Number of columns to display for front page footer widget
zh: 首页底部 widget 栏目显示数

en: Number of posts to display
zh: 显示文章数量

en: Number of tweets to display:
zh: 显示 tweets 数目:

en: Older posts &laquo;
zh: 旧文章 &laquo;

en: Only affects posts listing (such as the front page) and not single post view.
zh: 这只会影响到文章列表（例如首页），不会影响到单独的文章页面。

en: Only posts that belong to the categories selected here will be displayed on the front page. Does not affect Static Front Page.
zh: 只有文章属于已选目录才会在首页显示。不会影响静态首页。

en: Permalink Link to %s
zh: 链接到 %s

en: Please confirm that you would like to uninstall the Graphene theme. All of the theme's options in the database will be deleted.
zh: 请确认你要卸载 Graphene 主题。所以主题设置将被删除。

en: Please direct all support requests for the theme at the theme's <a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/graphene-wordpress-theme">Support Forum</a>.
zh: 请直接到本主题 <a href="http://forum.khairul-syahir.com/forum/graphene-wordpress-theme">支持论坛</a> 寻找支持！

en: Please enter the URL to your profile image.
zh: 请填入图片的 URL。

en: Post date display
zh: 发布日期显示

en: Posts Display Options
zh: 文章显示选项

en: Posts RSS
zh: 文章 RSS

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh: 继续阅读 &raquo;

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search box location
zh: 搜索框位置

en: Search results for: <span>%s</span>
zh: 搜索 <span>%s</span> 结果。

en: Secondary Menu
zh: 二级菜单

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置保存。

en: Show Adsense advertising
zh: 显示 AdSense 广告

en: Show Creative Commons logo
zh: 显示 Creative Commons 标志

en: Show More link for manual excerpts
zh: 显示更多手动摘要链接

en: Show ads on front page as well
zh: 在首页显示

en: Show button
zh: 显示按钮

en: Show excerpts in front page
zh: 在首页显示摘要

en: Show in Pages as well?
zh: 是否在所以页面显示？

en: Show latest posts
zh: 显示最新发布

en: Show post author's gravatar
zh: 显示文章作者的 gravatar

en: Show post author's info
zh: 显示文章作者的信息

en: Show random posts
zh: 随机显示发布

en: Show social sharing button
zh: 显示分享按钮

en: Sidebar Two Widget Area
zh: 边栏二区  Widget

en: Sidebar Widget Area
zh: 边栏区 Widget

en: Simply enter the full URL to your favicon file here to enable favicon. Make sure you include the <code>http://</code> in front of the URL as well.
zh: 输入完整URL开启图标。请确认要包含<code>http://</code>。

en: Site title options
zh: 站点标题设置

en: Slider Options
zh: 滑块选项

en: Slider display style
zh: 滑块显示样式

en: Slider height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider image
zh: 滑块图片

en: Slider options
zh: 滑块设置

en: Slider speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Social Sharing Buttons
zh: 分享按钮

en: Some example CSS properties values:
zh: 一些 CSS 特性值：

en: Sorry, I've looked everywhere but I can't find the page you're looking for.
zh: 抱歉，已搜索所以页面。

en: Sorry, but no results were found for that keyword. Wanna try an alternative keyword search?
zh: 抱歉，未找到任何与关键字匹配的信息。要不试试其他关键字？

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here. Wanna try a search?
zh: 抱歉，没有找到。要不试试搜索？

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Subscribe to RSS feed
zh: 订阅 RSS

en: Suggested results
zh: 建议结果

en: Support the developer
zh: 赞助作者

en: Tag Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 标签存档： <span>%s</span>

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Text Style Options
zh: 文本格式选项

en: Text colour
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text colour:
zh: 文本颜色：

en: Text decoration (hover state)
zh: 文本展示（悬停状态）

en: Text decoration (normal state)
zh: 文本展示（标准状态）

en: Text font
zh: 文字字体

en: Text font:
zh: 文本字体：

en: Text line height
zh: 文字线高

en: Text size
zh: 文字大小

en: Text size and line height:
zh: 文本大小和线高：

en: Text style:
zh: 文本格式：

en: Text weight:
zh: 文本重量：

en: The Graphene Wordpress theme, along with all the other themes in the Wordpress.org Official Free Themes Directory, is released under the GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 2. The full text of that licence is included with the theme in the <code>licence.txt</code> file in the theme's folder. Releasing the theme under that licence means, among others, that you are <em>free to modify the theme in any way for any purpose (including commercial)</em> without any obligation to the theme's author. However, if you decide to redistribute the theme, the licence dictates that you must release the theme under the same licence, GPLv2.
zh: 本主题为官方免费主题，是发布于 GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 2 授权下，具体条款在主题文件夹的<code>licence.txt</code>文件中。在该条款授权下意味着<em>你可以免费使用本主题，无论任何方式任何目的（包括商业用途）</em> 而不必经过作者的授权。然而，如果你要重新发布主题，则必须使用相同的授权条款，GNU General Public License (GPL) Version 2。

en: The first sidebar widget area (available in two and three column layouts).
zh: 第一边栏区 widget （可用二或三栏布局）。

en: The first sidebar widget area that will only be displayed on the front page.
zh: 第一边栏 widget 将只会显示在主页。

en: The footer widget area that will only be displayed on the front page. Leave empty to disable. Set the number of columns to display at the theme's Display Options page.
zh: 底部 widget 只会显示在首页。留空默认未开启。设置栏目数字，这将显示在主题选项相应区域。

en: The footer widget area. Leave empty to disable. Set the number of columns to display at the theme's Display Options page.
zh: 底部 widget。留空默认未开启。设置栏目数字，这将显示在主题选项相应区域。

en: The header widget area.
zh: 页面区 widget。

en: The post's featured image is replacing my header image. Help!
zh: 文章特色图片替换顶部图片，帮助！

en: The second sidebar widget area (only available in three column layouts).
zh: 第二边栏区 widget (只可用三栏布局）。

en: The second sidebar widget area that will only be displayed on the front page.
zh: 第二边栏区 widget 将只会显示在主页。

en: The settings defined here are used only with the Graphene theme.
zh: 这些设置只能作用于 Graphene 主题。

en: Theme uninstalled. Redirecting to %s
zh: 主题已删除。重新指向%s。

en: These are the global settings for the theme. You may override some of the settings in individual posts and pages.
zh: 以下是主题全局设置。你可以在单独文章或者页面中根据需要设置。

en: These settings will only be applied to this particular post or page you're editing. They will override the global settings set in the Graphene Options or Graphene Display options page.
zh: 这些设置将只对本文章/页面有效。本设置将会取代 Graphene 选项或者 Graphene 显示里相应的设置。

en: This action is not reversible.
zh: 此操作不可逆。

en: This custom feed URL will replace the default Wordpress RSS feed URL.
zh: 此自定义订阅 URL 将代替默认的 Wordpress RSS 订阅 URL。

en: This is the duration that each slider item will be shown
zh: 这是每个滑块停留时间

en: This post has no tag
zh: 没有标签

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 本文受密码保护。请输入密码查看评论。

en: Thumbnail and excerpt
zh: 缩略图与摘要

en: Title text font
zh: 标题文字字体

en: Title text line height
zh: 标题文字线高

en: Title text size
zh: 标题文字大小

en: Title text style
zh: 标题文字格式

en: Title text weight
zh: 标题文字重量

en: Title:
zh: 题目:

en: Top bar
zh: 顶条

en: Twitter Username:
zh: Twitter 用户名:

en: Uninstall Graphene
zh: 卸载 Graphene

en: Uninstall Theme
zh: 卸载主题

en: Uninstall theme
zh: 卸载主题

en: Use custom feed URL
zh: 自定义订阅 URL

en: Use global setting
zh: 使用全局设置

en: Use light-coloured header bars
zh: 顶部和导航栏使用淡色

en: Use random header image
zh: 使用随机顶部图像

en: Use these tags to customise your own site title structure: <code>#site-name</code>, <code>#site-desc</code>, <code>#post-title</code>
zh: 使用这些标签自定义站点标题格式： <code>#site-name</code>, <code>#site-desc</code>, <code>#post-title</code>

en: View full post
zh: 阅读全文

en: View page &raquo;
zh: 阅读 &raquo; 页

en: Website:
zh: 网站:

en: Where should I go for the theme's support?
zh: 到哪寻找本主题帮助？

en: Widget Area Options
zh: Widget 选项

en: Yearly Archive: <span>%s</span>
zh: 年存档： <span>%s</span>

en: You can also specify different column counts for the front page footer widget and the rest-of-site footer widget if you enable this option.
zh: 你可以同时为首页底部 widget 指定不同的栏数，开启时可用。

en: You can enable the theme to show different widget areas in the front page than the rest of the website. If you enable this option, additional widget areas that will only be displayed on the front page will be added to the Widget settings page.
zh: 你可以使用主题设置在首页和在其他页面开启不同的 widget。如果选择这个选项，只在首页显示的 widget 区也会同时显示在小工具设置页面。

en: You can enter your own CSS codes below to modify any other aspects of the theme's appearance that is not included in the options.
zh: 在下面输入自己的CSS以更改其他方面未保护在本主题显示选项中。

en: You can specify the image to be displayed as the author's profile image in the Author's page. If no URL is defined here, the author's <a href="http://www.gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> will be used.
zh: 你可以指定显示在作者页面的头像. 如果没有指定 URL，将会显示作者的 <a href="http://www.gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>。

en: You can use codes from any popular social sharing sites, like Facebook, Digg, AddThis, etc.
zh: 可使用来自社交网站代码，如Facebook, Digg, AddThis 等。

en: You may select multiple categories by holding down the CTRL key.
zh: 可通过按下CTRL键选择多个分类。

en: Your Adsense code
zh: 你的 AdSense code

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的评论正在等待审查。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 呢称和邮箱是必填项，您的邮箱只有管理员可见。

en: Your social sharing button code
zh: 分享按钮代码

en: by
zh: 文章由

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒
