FireStats - en to zh translation catalogue (471 entries)

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中……

en: Total : %s page views and %s visits
zh: 共计：%s次PV和%s次独立访问

en: Last 24 hours : %s page views and %s visits
zh: 最近24小时内：%s次PV和%s次独立访问

en: You are not authorized to access FireStats
zh: 必须拥有管理员权限才能使用FireStats

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: Hide FireStats logo
zh: 隐藏FireStats图标

en: Popular posts
zh: 热门文章

en: Number to show
zh: 访问列表显示条数

en: Days ago (Empty for all time)
zh: 天前（留空查看全部时间）

en: Pages displayed :
zh: 访问页面总数：

en: Unique visitors :
zh: 唯一访问者：

en: Pages displayed in last 24 hours :
zh: 最近24小时内访问页面总数：

en: Unique visitors in last 24 hours :
zh: 最近24小时内唯一访问者：

en: pages viewed
zh: 页面访问次数

en: today
zh: 今天

en: visits
zh: 访问数

en: Powered by FireStats
zh: 由FireStats提供支持

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Access denied
zh: 访问限制（检查权限）

en: Error connecting to database, check your database server
zh: 连接数据库失败

en: To access the configuration screen, please delete %s
zh: 请删除%s以进入设置界面

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember me for the next 14 days
zh: 保留下两周的登录信息

en: Forgot your password? click %s.
zh: 忘记密码？请点击%s

en: here
zh: 这里

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Compacting...
zh: 压缩……

en: Stopping...
zh: 停止……

en: Compact now
zh: 现在压缩

en: Abort
zh: 放弃

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Not a positive number :
zh: 不是一个正数：

en: Session expired, press ok to reload
zh: Session过期，请按“确认（ok）”重新载入

en: Upgrading, do not interrupt
zh: 升级中，请勿中断……

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: You need to select an bot you want to remove from the table
zh: 您需要选择一个要移除的机器人（爬虫）

en: You need to select a record from the table
zh: 您需要选择一条记录

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Transfer
zh: 传输

en: User name and password are required to connect to database
zh: 必须设置正确的用户名和密码以访问数据库

en: Error establishing mySQL database connection
zh: 建立mySQL数据库链接时发生错误

en: Database name is required to connect to database
zh: 未指定数据库名

en: mySQL database connection is not active
zh: 无法连接mySQL数据库

en: Unexpected error while querying database
zh: 请求数据库时发生未知错误

en: Can't disconnect: %s
zh: 无法断开：%s

en: Not connected
zh: 链接未建立

en: Unsupported action code : %s
zh: 未支持的动作码：%s

en: Unexpected output: %s
zh: 异常输出：%s

en: Invalid boolean value : %s
zh: 错误布尔值（是、否）：%s

en: Invalid integer : %s
zh: 错误IP整数：%s

en: Invalid or none positive integer : %s
zh: 请输入一个正整数：%s

en: Invalid IP address
zh: 错误IP表

en: Excluded users list saved
zh: 排除用户列表已经保存

en: Added %s to bots list
zh: 已经将%s加入到机器人（爬虫）列表中

en: Empty string is not allowed
zh: 不允许空字符串

en: Removed
zh: 已经移除

en: Not using configuration file
zh: 未使用配置文件

en: Not installed inside Wordpress
zh: WordPress中未安装

en: Failed to delete fs-config.php : %s
zh: 删除fs-config.php失败：%s

en: Error upgrading tables
zh: 升级数据库出错

en: Error installing tables
zh: 安装表出错

en: %s days can be compacted, database size %s
zh: %s天可合并，数据库大小%s

en: Unkown field: %s
zh: 位置内容：%s

en: IP-to-country database is already up-to-date
zh: IP-国家对应数据库已经是最新版

en: An error has occured while trying to update the IP-to-country database
zh: 尝试更新IP-国家对应数据库时发生错误

en: file
zh: 文件

en: You can update the database manually by downloading this %s and extracting it into %s
zh: 你可以下载%s并解压到%s来手动升级数据库

en: this
zh: 这

en: You can update the database manually by opening %s and downloading the <b>zip_url</b>, and extracting it into %s
zh: 您可以打开%s，下载压缩包，解压到%s来手动升级数据库

en: Error updating bots list: %s
zh: 更新机器人（爬虫）列表出错：%s

en: Successfully updated bots list
zh: 更新机器人（爬虫）列表成功

en: Error purging excluded records: %s
zh: 清空排除记录失败：%s

en: Purged excluded records
zh: 成功清空排除记录

en: Error connecting to database
zh: 连接数据库失败

en: Compacting %s days, %s done, database size is %s
zh: 压缩%s天，%s完成，数据库大小：%s

en: %d of %d
zh: %d/%d

en: Incorrect user-name or password
zh: 错误的用户名或密码

en: User name not specified
zh: 用户名未指定

en: Email not specified
zh: Email未指定

en: Password not specified
zh: 密码未指定

en: Passwords did not match
zh: 两次密码不一致

en: Empty password
zh: 空密码

en: Error connecting to database (%s)
zh: 连接数据库失败%s

en: Invalid email address
zh: 错误邮件地址

en: A user with this name already exists
zh: 用户名或者Email已经存在！

en: A user with this email address already exists
zh: 用户名或者Email已经存在！

en: Invalid site id: %s
zh: 错误站点ID：%s

en: FireStats is properly installed in the database
zh: FireStats数据库已经正确安装

en: FireStats is not configured
zh: FireStats为设置

en: Database error, check your configuration: %s
zh: 数据库错误，请检查您的设置：%s

en: FireStats is not installed in the database
zh: FireStats数据库未安装

en: FireStats database needs to be upgraded
zh: FireStats数据库需要升级

en: The FireStats database version is newer than this code version, you need to upgrade FireStats
zh: FiresStats数据库比您的FireStats新，请更新FireStats

en: Unknown database status code
zh: 未知数据库状态码

en: Database error: %s
zh: 数据库错误：%s

en: Invalid regular expression, see %s for more information
zh: 错误的正则表达式，点击%s获得更多信息

en: Error accessing database
zh: 访问数据库出错

en: Error creating database
zh: 建立数据库出错

en: Error creating user
zh: 建立用户出错

en: Error creating tables
zh: 简历表出错

en: Error saving configuration
zh: 设置配置出错

en: Wrong password
zh: 错误的密码

en: FireStats tables are not installed
zh: FireStats表没有安装

en: FireStats is installed
zh: FireStats已经安装

en: Another FireStats database detected
zh: 检测到另一个FireStats数据库

en: New database created successfuly
zh: 新的数据库建立成功

en: Unexpected error code %s
zh: 未知错误代码：%s

en: Not configured
zh: 为设定

en: FireStats configuration file
zh: FireStats配置文件

en: Wordpress configuration file
zh: WordPress配置文件

en: External configuration
zh: 外部配置

en: Configuration file %s is not writable, you can either:
zh: 设置文件%s不可写，您也可以：

en: Fix the problem by making it writable
zh: 将它的权限设为可写来解决这个问题

en: download the %s and upload it into %s
zh: 下载%s然后上传到%s

en: Operation already in progress
zh: 操作已经在进行

en: Data compacting is already in progress
zh: 数据压缩已经在进行中

en: MySQL 4.1.14 or newer is required for data compacting support
zh: 必须有MySQL4.1.14或者更新版本支持数据压缩

en: Site name not specified
zh: 站点名称未设定

en: Site ID must be a positive number
zh: 站点ID必须为正数

en: A site with the ID %s already exists
zh: ID为%s的站点已经存在

en: No site with the id %s exists
zh: 没有ID为%s的站点

en: New site_id must not be empty
zh: 新site_id不能为空

en: Can't move the hits to the same site
zh: 无法迁移统计数据至同一个站点

en: Empty url pattern
zh: 空URL模式

en: The URL already exists
zh: URL地址已经存在

en: Invalid IP address: %s
zh: 错误IP地址：%s

en: First IP address must be smaller than second IP address
zh: 第一个IP地址必须比第二个IP地址小

en: The IP address(s) already exists
zh: IP地址已存在

en: The bot wildcard %s is already in the database
zh: 机器人%s已经在数据库中

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error opening file : %s
zh: 错误打开文件：%s

en: Error exporting bots list
zh: 到处机器人（爬虫）列表失败

en: If you have any problems or questions, please visit the %s
zh: 有任何故障或者疑问，请访问%s

en: FireStats homepage
zh: FireStats主页

en: Support FireStats
zh: 支援FireStats

en: Log out %s
zh: 退出登录%s

en: Demo
zh: 演示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Unknown site type
zh: 未知站点类型

en: Collect hits from PHP pages
zh: 从PHP页面统计点击

en: To allow FireStats to track access to your pages, you need to add the following line inside the head tag of each of the pages you want to monitor (the page must be a php page).
zh: 欲使FireStats能统计访问情况，请将以下代码加入相应页面的head标签中（必须是PHP脚本）

en: A typical page header will look like this:
zh: 一个典型的页面头应该是这样的：

en: The WordPress plugin registers itself automatically when it's activated
zh: 当激活时，WordPress插件将会自动注册

en: plugin
zh: 插件

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Collect hits from a %s site
zh: 从%s统计访问

en: and then configure it in the administration menu with the path %s and the ID %s
zh: 然后在管理面板中设置其path：%s以及ID：%s

en: and then edit the lines in %s to contain this:
zh: 然后编辑%s中的内容，以包含这些：

en: To collect statistics from your %s site your need to install the %s
zh: 要想从你的%s站点获得统计数据，必须安装%s

en: Link here
zh: 连接到这里

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Security level
zh: 安全级别

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: User
zh: 用户名

en: Add a new user
zh: 增加一个新用户

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Page views
zh: 页面访问次数

en: How to integrate with this site
zh: 如何为这个站点集成

en: Orphaned hits
zh: 孤立点击

en: Add a new site
zh: 增加一个新站点

en: Generic PHP site
zh: PHP站点

en: Wordpress
zh: WordPress

en: Gregarius
zh: Gregarius聚合器

en: Trac
zh: Trac系统

en: Invalid
zh: 不合法

en: You are not allowed to view the statistics of any site, please contact your system administrator
zh: 您未被允许查看统计信息，请联系管理员

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Show statistics from
zh: 显示统计自：

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: TimeStamp
zh: 时间戳

en: URL
zh: URL地址

en: Referrer
zh: 引用（来源）

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: UserAgent
zh: 用户代理（客户端）

en: No data yet, go get some hits
zh: 还没有数据，快让大家访问吧

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Start date is missing
zh: 缺少起始日期

en: End date is missing
zh: 缺少结束日期

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍后……

en: %d hits from %s
zh: %d次点击来自%s

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: You can help by sending anonymous system information that will help make better decisions about new features
zh: 您可以匿名身份发送系统信息来帮助我们完善FireStats系统

en: The information will be sent anonymously, but a unique identifier will be sent to prevent duplicate entries from the same FireStats
zh: 信息将被匿名发送（将同时发送唯一标识符避免重复发送）

en: Page views in last 24 hours
zh: 过去24小时页面访问次数

en: Page views since midnight
zh: 今天0点以来的页面访问量

en: Visits in last 24 hours
zh: 过去24小时访问者

en: Visits since midnight
zh: 今天0点以来的访问量

en: Import bots list
zh: 导入机器人（爬虫）列表

en: Select bot-list file
zh: 选择机器人（爬虫）列表文件

en: Import type
zh: 导入文件

en: Add to bots list
zh: 添加到机器人（爬虫）列表

en: Replace bots list
zh: 替换机器人（爬虫）列表

en: Send File
zh: 发送文件

en: Incorrect file format
zh: 错误文件格式

en: Error importing bots list : %s
zh: 错误导入：%s

en: bots list imported successfully
zh: 机器人（爬虫）列表导入成功！

en: Error creating temporary file
zh: 建立零时文件错误

en: Error opening connection to %s
zh: 连接到%s出错

en: Error sending request to %s
zh: 发送请求到%s出错

en: Server returned error %s for %s
zh: 服务器返回错误：%s / %s

en: Error reading data from %s : %s
zh: 从%s读取数据出错：%s

en: Error extracting IP-to-country database: %s
zh: 解压IP-国家对应数据库出错：%s

en: Unsupported file type : %s
zh: 不支持的文件类型：%s

en: can't update ip-to-country database, read-only directory : %s
zh: 无法更新，目录只读：%s

en: can't update ip-to-country database, read-only file : %s
zh: 无法更新，文件只读：%s

en: Error installing new IP-to-country database
zh: 安装新IP-国家对应数据库时出错

en: Successfuly updated IP-to-country database
zh: 成功升级IP-国家对应数据库

en: Error updating version file : %s
zh: 错误升级版本文件：%s

en: Create administrator user
zh: 建立管理员帐号

en: You need to create an administrator user for FireStats.
zh: 请建立管理员帐号

en: The administrator has full control over FireStats, and will be able to create other users/administrators from the administration interface
zh: 管理员帐号拥有全部权限，并且可以在控制面板中建立其他用户帐号，甚至管理员帐号

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Verify password
zh: 验证密码

en: Create user
zh: 建立用户

en: Database status
zh: 数据库状态

en: Upgrade to database version %d
zh: 升级IP-国家对应数据库版本到：%d

en: Configuration source : %s
zh: 配置源：%s

en: To use wordpress database, click this button.
zh: 使用WordPress数据库，点击这里

en: FireStats database configuration will be lost.
zh: FireStats数据库设置将被清空

en: Use Wordpress database
zh: 使用WordPress数据库

en: To perform one of the following actions:
zh: 进行以下操作：

en: Attach to an existing FireStats installation
zh: 添加到一份已经存在的FireStats系统中

en: Install FireStats into an existing database
zh: 在已经存在的数据库中安装FireStats

en: Create a new database and install FireStats there
zh: 在新数据库中安装FireStats

en: Follow instructions in the help
zh: 请遵照帮助

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机地址

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名

en: Database user name
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Tables prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Test connection
zh: 测试连接

en: Click to install and switch to new FireStats tables
zh: 点击安装并且转换成新的FireStats表

en: Install tables
zh: 安装表

en: Click to use this FireStats database
zh: 点击使用这个FireStats数据库

en: Use this database
zh: 使用这个数据库

en: To create a new database, an administrator user should be used in the above fields.
zh: 要想建立一个新数据库，请使用管理帐号

en: However, For security reason, it is recommended not to use a database administrator user for day to day operations.
zh: 然而，由于安全原因，建议不要使用一个管理员帐号进行日常数据库维护

en: Enter new user name and password for FireStats, this user will only have access to the FireStats database
zh: 键入新的用户名和密码，这个用户将只能接触到FireStats数据库

en: If you will not specify user and password the Admin user and password will be used.
zh: 如果您不指定用户名和密码，将采用管理员帐号

en: FireStats User name
zh: FireStats用户名

en: FireStats password
zh: FireStats密码

en: Create database
zh: 创建数据库

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Attach to an existing FireStats database
zh: 添加到一个已经存在的FireStats数据库

en: Enter the parameters in the table, press %s, and then %s.
zh: 设置表，您需要按%s然后%s

en: Enter the parameters into the table, <u>you need to enter a database administrator user</u>. press %s, and then enter FireStats database user and password, and finally press %s.
zh: 设置数据库，<u>您需要键入一个数据库管理员用户</u>。按%s，然后键入FireStats用户名和密码，然后按%s

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: How to translate to a new language
zh: 如何进行翻译

en: Select your time zone
zh: 选择您的时区

en: Time zone selection requires %s or newer
zh: 时区选择需要%s或者更新

en: Select WHOIS provider
zh: 选择WHOIS提供源

en: Exclude hits
zh: 排除点击

en: Purge excluded records stored in the database
zh: 清空数据库中的排除记录

en: Purge
zh: 清空

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理（客户端）

en: Automatic update
zh: 自动更新

en: Update now
zh: 现在更新

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: URL/Referrer
zh: URL引用（来源链接）

en: Compact old data
zh: 压缩旧数据

en: %s compact data older than %s
zh: %s压缩旧于%s的数据

en: Automatic version check
zh: 自动版本检测

en: Automatically check if there is a new version of FireStats (recommended)
zh: 自动检测FireStats新版本（推荐）

en: Hits processing mode
zh: 访问处理模式

en: This section allow you to modify the way FireStats handles incomming hits. it is useful to fine tune FireStats for sites with very high load.
zh: 这里允许你修改FireStats处理访问者统计数据的方式，这对于您服务器压力巨大时会很有效果

en: MySQL 5.0 or newer is required for faster processing modes
zh: 需要MySQL5.0及以上版本来支持快速处理模式

en: Overriden by conf.php
zh: 被conf.php重写

en: IP-to-country database
zh: IP-国家对应数据库

en: IP-to-country database version : %s
zh: IP-国家对应数据库版本：%s

en: Automatically check if there is a new version of IP-to-country database
zh: 自动检测IP-国家对应数据库升级

en: Update IP-to-country database now (only if needed)
zh: 将IP-国家对应数据库立即升级到最新版（如果有必要）

en: Update
zh: 升级

en: Automatically
zh: 自动

en: Manually
zh: 手动

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: One week
zh: 一周

en: Two weeks
zh: 两周

en: One month
zh: 一个月

en: Two months
zh: 两个月

en: Three months
zh: 三个月

en: Half a year
zh: 半年

en: One year
zh: 一年

en: Two years
zh: 两年

en: Process immediatelly (Slow)
zh: 立即处理（慢）

en: Buffer hits (Fast)
zh: 缓冲处理（快）

en: Manage sites
zh: 管理站点

en: Warning, you can really mess things up from here, be careful!
zh: 注意！您这样操作可能会造成数据错误！

en: FireStats can collect statistics from multiple sites (on the same server).
zh: FireStats可以统计同一台数据库上不同站点的访问记录

en: The site need to be registered in the sites table
zh: 这个站点必须注册在站点列表中

en: The site should be configured to use its ID when reporting a hit, click on the help button next to the site you created for more information
zh: 这个站点必须设置好ID，点击帮助按钮获得更多信息

en: Click %s for more information
zh: 点击%s获得更多信息

en: Refresh statistics
zh: 刷新统计

en: Auto refresh every
zh: 自动刷新每

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Last 24 hours
zh: 过去24小时

en: Since midnight
zh: 今日0点以来

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Recent referrers
zh: 最近的引用（来源）

en: Show at most %s items for the last %s days, sorted by %s
zh: 显示最多%s条记录，来自最近的%s天，按照%s排序

en: Search terms
zh: 搜索短语

en: Show at most %s search terms for %s
zh: 显示最多%s条搜索记录为%s

en: Start date:
zh: 开始时间：

en: End date:
zh: 结束时间：

en: Recent popular pages
zh: 最近频繁访问页面：

en: Show at most %s items for the last %s days
zh: 显示最多%s条记录，来自最近的%s天

en: Browsers
zh: 浏览器

en: Show items for the last %s days
zh: 显示最近%s天的记录

en: Operating systems
zh: 操作系统

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Hits table
zh: 访问列表

en: Number of hits to show
zh: 访问列表显示条数

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Newest first
zh: 最新的靠前

en: Most hits first
zh: 最多点击

en: the last 24 hours
zh: 过去24小时

en: the last week
zh: 过去一周

en: the last month
zh: 过去一个月

en: the three months
zh: 过去三个月

en: the last six months
zh: 过去半年

en: the last year
zh: 过去一年

en: all time
zh: 所有时间

en: time range
zh: 时间范围

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: This section contains various tools
zh: 这一部分包含许多工具

en: I agree to send system information
zh: 我同意发送系统信息

en: Diagnostics
zh: 诊断

en: System diagnostics page
zh: 系统诊断页面

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: MySQL Version
zh: MySQL版本

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存极限

en: Database cache
zh: 数据库缓存

en: The following section can recalculate different aspects of the database. you don't normally need to use it.
zh: 以下是重新计算数据库的模块，您不需要动它。

en: Recalculate country codes
zh: 重新计算国家代码

en: Rebuild database cache
zh: 重建数据库缓存

en: Recalculate search engine terms
zh: 重新计算搜索引擎关键词

en: Manage users
zh: 管理用户

en: You can manage users here
zh: 您可以在此管理用户

en: Statistics widget
zh: 统计Widget（侧边栏挂件）

en: You can configure the sidebar widgets from %s
zh: 您可以从%s设置侧边栏Widget

en: The statistics widget requires the %s plugin for optimal usage.
zh: 优化统计侧边栏Widget需要%s插件

en: Widgets
zh: Widgets（侧边栏挂件）

en: You can also manually add the following code to your theme sidebar:
zh: 您可以手工加入以下代码到您的侧边栏：

en: Comments icons
zh: 评论图标

en: Add flag icon to comments
zh: 为评论列表增加留言者的国旗图标

en: Add browser and operating system icons to comments
zh: 为评论列表增加留言者的操作系统、浏览器图标

en: Blog footer
zh: Blog底部

en: Add FireStats footer to blog
zh: 为Blog底增加FireStats声明

en: Show statistics in footer
zh: 在Blog底显示FireStats统计

en: Excluded users
zh: 已经排除的用户

en: WordPress users selected here will not be counted in the statistics
zh: 这里选中的WordPress用户的访问情况将不会被记录

en: Permissions
zh: 允许

en: Select the minimum user role that can access FireStats (Only administrators can manage FireStats)
zh: 选择能够查看FireStats的最低用户组（只有管理员才可管理FireStats）

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: WordPress site ID, every hit From this blog is recorded with this as the source Site ID
zh: WordPress站点ID，该Blog的每一次点击计入该ID下

en: This should be the same ID as the Site ID in the sites table. you don't normally need to change this.
zh: 这就是站点ID，您一般不用修改

en: This will update the titles of the blog posts inside FireStats, you don't normally need to use it
zh: 这将改变Firestats数据库中的日志标题，您不用管它

en: Recalculating matching bots
zh: 重新计算匹配爬虫

en: Recalculating matching IP addresses
zh: 重新计算匹配IP地址

en: Recalculating matching urls
zh: 重新计算匹配URL

en: FireStats is under maintenance, please try again later
zh: FireStats目前正在维护

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: WordPress settings
zh: WordPress设置

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Users management
zh: 用户管理

en: Sites management
zh: 站点管理

en: FireStats tools
zh: FireStats工具

en: System test
zh: 系统测试

en: Reset password
zh: 重设密码

en: Done, took %s second
zh: 完成，共计时%s秒

en: %d seconds ago
zh: %d秒钟之前

en: One minute ago
zh: 一分钟内

en: %d minutes ago
zh: %d分钟内

en: one hour ago
zh: 一小时之前

en: %d hours ago
zh: %d小时之前

en: One day ago
zh: 一天内

en: %d days ago
zh: %d天之前

en: One week ago
zh: 一周内

en: %d weeks ago
zh: %d周之前

en: %d months ago
zh: %d个月内

en: One year ago
zh: 一年内

en: %d years ago
zh: %d年之前

en: Failed to check version at %s, reason : %s
zh: 在%s检查版本失败，原因如下：%s

en: A new version of the IP-to-country database is available! you can update it from the settings tab
zh: 发现新的IP-国家对照数据库！您可以在设置面板中立即更新

en: Version %s is available! click %s for more info
zh: 发现新版本%s，点击%s获得更多信息

en: Error opening %s
zh: 错误打开%s

en: Exclude IP address
zh: 排除的IP地址

en: Single
zh: 单独

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Range start
zh: 起始范围

en: Range end
zh: 变化结束

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Exclude URL or referrer
zh: 排除URL以及访问来源

en: Excluded url/referrer
zh: 已经排除的URL和反向链接

en: Yes (Recommended)
zh: 好（推荐）

en: No
zh: 不

en: Compacting old data
zh: 压缩旧数据

en: FireStats can tranform old data to a more compact form,
zh: FireStats可以将就数据压缩

en: This will reduce storage size and improve performance at the cost of losing some information which is not essential.
zh: 这样，可以减少物理存储消耗。

en: it is highly recommended that you allow FireStats to do this automatically.
zh: 强烈推荐您让FireStats自动处理这些

en: Click %s if you would like FireStats to automatically compact data older than %s days
zh: 点击%s如果您想让FireStats自动压缩%s天前的数据

en: Click %s if you want to compact data manually or change compacting options (From the Settings tab)
zh: 点击%s如果您想自己手动压缩数据

en: Delete site
zh: 删除站点

en: This will delete this site from the database, the operation is irreversible!
zh: 这样将删除数据库中的该站点信息，不可逆操作！

en: What do you want to do with the site hits?
zh: 您想对访问数据记录进行什么操作？

en: Delete all the hits
zh: 删除所有的访问记录

en: Transfer the hits to another site
zh: 转移到另一个站点

en: Enter an existing site ID to transfer the hits to
zh: 输入目标站点ID

en: No such user
zh: 用户不存在

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: You can help by sending anonymous system information that will help make better decisions about new features.
zh: 您可以匿名身份发送系统信息来帮助我们完善FireStats系统

en: You can change this later from the Tools tab
zh: 您可以稍候在工具面板中改变这些

en: Do you agree to send anonymous system information?
zh: 您是否统一发送匿名系统信息

en: Sure, send system information
zh: 好，发送

en: Nope, don't send
zh: 不，不要发送

en: Even though FireStats is free, it takes a lot of time and hard work to develop and maintain.
zh: 即时FireStats是免费的，我们仍然花费了大量的精力和时间

en: If you like FireStats and would like to show your support for the hard work I put into it, You can make a small Donation. Even a $5 donation would be greatly appreciated.
zh: 如果您支持FireStats，请捐助我们，哪怕5美元也会很有帮助：）

en: Yeah, I want to help
zh: 恩，我想帮助

en: Nah, go away
zh: 我才不要呢！

en: Maybe later
zh: 也许等我有钱了~

en: Already donated
zh: 已经捐助

en: All sites
zh: 所有站点

en: Specific sites
zh: 特定站点

en: Edit user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Create a new user
zh: 新建用户

en: New password (Optional)
zh: 新密码（选填）

en: Verify new password
zh: 验证密码

en: User can access statistics from
zh: 用户可控制统计情况自

en: Comma separated list of allowed site ids (example : 1,4,6)
zh: 用半角逗号分割站点id，（例如: 1,4,6）

en: Edit site
zh: 编辑站点

en: Create a new site
zh: 创建站点

en: Baseline page views
zh: 页面访问基数

en: Baseline visitors
zh: 独立访问者基数

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: This page will allow you to change the password of any user in FireStats.
zh: 该页将允许您改变任何用户的密码

en: For security reasons, you must first edit the file %s
zh: 为了更好的安全性体验，请先编辑文件%s

en: and change the line %s to %s and then refresh this page.
zh: 然后更改%s为%s并刷新页面

en: Don't forget to change it back when you are done.
zh: 别忘了完成之后将它改回来

en: IMPORTANT
zh: 重要

en: You can request an password reset email from here. If it does not work or you don't know your username or email, you can also change your password using the %s
zh: 您可在这里接收到一封重新设置密码的邮件。如果您不记得邮箱，也可以通过%s来修改密码

en: Emergency user management page
zh: 紧急用户管理系统

en: A user with this username and email was not found
zh: 该用户不存在！

en: FireStats password recovery
zh: FireStats密码恢复

en: Click %s to change your FireStats password, this link will work for a short time
zh: 点击%s来改变FireStats密码，这个过程需要花一段时间

en: Email sent
zh: Email已经发送

en: Failed to send email
zh: 发送邮件失败

en: Failed, maybe too much time have passed since you generated the email? %s
zh: 失败，也许您尝试次数过多？%s

en: try again
zh: 请重试

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Email address
zh: 邮件地址

en: Send password reset email
zh: 发送密码重设邮件
